Going All In

10/17/2017

As soon as I knew how to make a unique offering and separate myself from the other gift card buyers, out-marketing my competition became my number one goal.

I know how important it is to establish a brand so I invested damn near all of my savings into a website, getting a logo designed, and ordering shirts and business cards. At that point, I didn't have a lot of money left for both buying gift cards from people and for advertising.

Since I couldn't cut the cost of buying cards, that meant I had to get creative with getting my brand out there. I was desperate, and my rent depended on me figuring out how to make money immediately. I started using the marketing tactics that later turned into the Guide that comes with the Branding Package.

And before I knew it, I made $300 my second week buying and selling gift cards. The world let me know I was on the right track. Things began heating up. They're only getting hotter. A Hot Opportunity For YOU

 All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started