Something was up.

10/17/2017

Buying more money for less money seemed like it had to be a low risk, yet very lucrative business, so I investigated further. I found a few ways that a person can brutally screw themselves over, but by avoiding those you can make more money than Bruce Jenner's plastic surgeon.

You buy gift cards for lower prices and sell them to hungry buyers at higher prices. And there are always hungry buyers: big websites that make big money like CardCash, who made $56 million in 2013 and $120 million in 2014. Have you ever even heard of them before? A Well-Guarded Secret Exposed!

I discovered another fascinating feature of free itunes gift card codes business while sleuthing around: no one knew about it.

Not one of my friends, not one of my business mentors, not one of the guys always looking for a new hustle. No one knew this type of business existed. There are key players in this industry like Raise who are worth over $1 Billion. $1 Billion! And that's with almost no one knowing they exist! No one has shined the light on this industry until now.

That's why those nitwits were making so much money. They had no competition. When the market's lack of knowledge is one of the key drivers keeping an industry from pulling in even greater profits, then anyone who approaches marketing competitively will have a golden opportunity to tap into all of that potential cash buried beneath consumer ignorance. Reread that sentence.

At that point, I decided to dive completely into this business. Buy more money for less money got it.

And if unlike my competitors I could simply show the masses I exist, then I'd get more business. And if I could develop a competitive edge, I'd keep my new customers. After spending a lot of time walking around aimlessly and talking to men with shrewd business sense I figured it out the unique offering that makes me different and more valuable than Team Goon.

 All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started